YHTEYSTIEDOT

Hallitus v. 2018

Asta Lappalainen, puheenjohtaja         asta.lappa@hotmail.com                 puh. 050-3539817

Salme Eskelinen, varapj.                      salme.eskelinen@hotmail.fi              puh. 0500-302704

Silja Tikansalo, sihteeri                         silja.tikansalo@gmail.com                puh. 050-4017147

Kirsti Lomu, rahastonhoitaja                 kaltimonkoski@luukku.com           puh. 050-3024996

Sirkka Koivula, jäsen                             sirkka.koivula52@gmail.com           puh. 044-5767213

Martta Lappalainen, jäsen                     martta.lappalainen@luukku.com     puh. 044-0763570

Liisa Sivonen, jäsen                               liisa­_sivonen@hotmail.com               puh. 050-3787939

Riitta Varis, jäsen                                   riitta.varis@luukku.com                     puh. 044-0223602

Aune Vänskä, jäsen                                                                                              puh. 050-5675690

Anja Tolonen, nettivastaava                 anja.tolonen43@gmail.com                puh. 050-3014943

Yhdistyksen sähköpostiosoite:           enonmartat@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jaa sivu