Keski-Jyväskylän Martat ry
Hallitus

Elise Ruuth, puheenjohtaja, 040 7453547, elise.ruuth1(at)luukku.com
Leila Aho, varapuheenjohtaja, 040 5560765, leila.aho(at)jkl.fi
Ritva Juvonen, rahastonhoitaja, 050 5877515, ritvajuvonen7(at)gmail.com
Tuula Huumo, sihteeri, 050 3586091, tuula.huumo(at)hotmail.fi
Helena Janhunen, 040 7498251, ritva.helena.j(at)gmail.com
Anni Hokkanen, 040 5128177, anni.hokkanen(at)luukku.com
Arja Rinkinen, 050 3521990, arja.rinkinen(at)gmail.com

Jaa sivu