Hallitus 2018

Pirkko Turunen                   040 0238810 / pirkkoturunen@outlook.com  / puheenjohtaja

Pirjo Matikainen                 050 4995003 / pirjo.matikainen@bastu.net / varapuheenjohtaja

Minna Harju                                                     minnast.harju@gmail.com / sihteeri

Hannele Rummukainen     050 3455671 / rummukainen.hannele@gmail.com / rahastonhoitaja-kirjanpitäjä

Marjut Päivänurmi              044 0904673 / marjut.paivanurmi@gmail.com / kotisivujen ja fb:n ylläpitäjä

Hilkka Juvonen                   050 0297258 / hilkka.juvonen@netti.fi

Armi Leppänen                   050 65669

Riitta Nuutinen                  050 3367554 / riittanu@hotmail.com

Liisa Raassina                      040 0859335 / Alma.raassina@gmail.com / talkooyhteyshenkilö: piirakkapaja ja kahvio

Seija Savolainen                  050 3468489 / seija.savolainen@telemail.fi

Anneli Piiroinen                  040 7185660 /anneli.piiroinen@gmail.com

 

 

Jaa sivu