Osoite

Myyrmäen Martat ry
Raiviosuonmäki 5 B 20
01620 Vantaa

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 1087505-4

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja Hilkka  Immonen hilu.immonen@gmail.com 040 7451128
Varapuheenjohtaja Liisa Parkatti liisa.parkatti@gmail.com 040 7688529
Sihteeri Marja-Liisa Louhisto marja-liisa.louhisto@elisanet.fi 040 7201304
Kassanhoitaja Satu Ryynänen satu57@elisanet.fi 0400 559669
Jäsen Anni Heikkilä anniheikkila49@gmail.com 050 4087595
Jäsen Sinikka Aholinna sinikka.aholinna47@gmail.com 040 8340785
Kirjanpitäjä Terttu Koskinen terttu.koskinen1@outlook.com 040 8205687
Jäsenrekisterin hoitaja Liisa Mylly liimarmyl@gmail.com 040 5273886
Jäsen Ulla Laakso ulla.o.laakso@gmail.com 050 3712173
Jäsen Mirjam Louhekari mirkku.louhekari@gmail.com 040 5923565
Jäsen Ella Uusitalo eku@welho.com 040 7652372

Toimikunnat

Myyjäistoimikunta Retkitoimikunta
Maija Kananen                040 8391430      Liisa Parkatti     040 7688529
Kirsti  Ruuskanen           050 5213233       Liisa Mylly        040 5273886
Irja Aaltonen                   040 7574055      
Sirkka Ali-Raatikainen  040 5330220
Maijaliisa Hiekkalinna    050 3307786
Aino Savolainen            050 5446225
Talkoomartta Käsityövastaava
Ulla Laakso     050 371 2173 Sirkka Ali-Raatikainen  040 5330220
       
Nettisivut:      
Liisa Mylly 040 5273886    
Hilkka Immonen 040 7451128    
Heli Gruzdaitis      040 7456266    

 

Jaa sivu