Hallitus 2017

Paula Kangas puheenjohtaja kankaanpaula@hotmail.com  0400 648 577
Kirsi Laitosalmi varapuheenjohtaja klsalmi60@gmail.com
Seija Kumlin-Seppälä sihteeri seija.k-s@live.fi
Eeva-Maria Hellman opintomartta eeva-maria.hellman@hotmail.com
Anja Malli ruokamartta anja_malli@luukku.com
Riitta Raitaniemi toimintamartta riitta.raitaniemi@hotmail.com
Auli Saarinen kummimartta auli.saarinen@wmail.fi

Muut toimihenkilöt 2017

Ulla Jaakkola puutarhamartta ulla.jaakkola@dnainternet.net
Tellervo Leppiniemi rahastonhoitaja telle.leppiniemi@suomi24.fi
Kaija Vuori talkoomartta kaija.vuori@gmail.com
Jaa sivu