Itä-Hämeen Martat ry:n hallitus

  • puheenjohtaja, Aila Metsäkangas Asikkalasta, aila.metsakangas(at)phnet.fi
  • varapuheenjohtaja Päivi Koskimaa Artjärveltä, paivi.koskimaa(at)phnet.fi
  • Sirkka Anttila Myrskylästä, s.anttila(at)pp.inet.fi
  • Laura Korkeila Hollolasta, laurakorkeila(at)hotmail.com
  • Arja Nurmi Lahdesta, arja.nurmi(at)edu.lahti.fi
  • Tellervo Ollikka Orimattilasta, tellervo.ollikka(at)luukku.com
  • Arja Rinnesaari Heinolasta, arja.rinnesaari(at)gmail.com
  • Kristiina Räty Lahdesta, raty.kristiina(at)gmail.com
  • Leena Sulonen Hollolasta, leena.sulonen(at)gmail.com

 

 

 

Jaa sivu